Institute of Thai Massage and Traditional Bodywork

Find a Practitioner

Click on the map to find a Lotus Palm certified Thai Yoga Massage practitioner in your area.

Find a practitioner among our alumnies
  • 1

    Lotus Palm

    École/School - Spa
    5244 Saint Urbain
    H2T 2W9 - Montreal
    T: 514-270-8620
    www.lotuspalm.com - - info@lotuspalm.com *Since 1995* - Offers Classes and Massage Spa - Thai Massage, Table Thai Massage, Prenatal/Elderly Thai Massage/Swedish, Chair Thai Massage, Swedish, Deep Tissue, LomiLomi, Ashiatsu, Ayurvedic Thai Massage, and much more
  • 2

    Glenny, Erika

    Calgary
    T: 403-966-2893
    info@steppingstonesyoga.com www.steppingstonesyoga.com
  • 3

    April Cantafio

    Edmonton
    T: 780-717-9198
    namaste@mantrastudio.ca www.mantrastudio.ca
  • 4

    Jocelyn Muise-Babuik

    Ohoway
    T: 780-967-4254
  • 5

    Cosgrove, Lacie

    4805 – 52 Avenue
    T7Z 1C4 - Stony Plain, Alberta
    T: 780-721-1110
    lacie@harmonyhealthalberta.ca www.harmonyhealthalberta.ca
  • 6

    Humen, Michelle

    Gibsons
    T: (604) 989-3481
    info@fitfly.com
  • 7

    Jones, Neil

    Saskatoon
    T: 306-881-8424
    neiljthai@gmail.com
  • 8

    Swartz, Marvin

    221 Delayen Place
    S7N 2T9 - Saskatoon
    T: 306-249-1073
    thai221@sasktel.net
  • 9

    Quinlivan-Hopkins, Carmel

    Carmel's Aesthetics
    Kipling
    T: (905) 856-0502 / (416) 432-4977
    carmelsaesthetics@rogers.com
  • 10

    Lucyna Banasinski

    Ottawa
    T: 613.869.1230
    cloud88@live.ca www.cloud88.ca
  • 11

    White, Julia

    Ottawa
    T: (613) 222-6967
    whitespace.jw@gmail.com
  • 12

    Beech, Beth

    42 Wellington Street
    Stratford
    T: (519) 273-3856
    bbeech123@live.com www.yogacollective.com
  • 13

    Beatrix Montanile

    007-245 Carlaw Ave
    M4M 2S1 - T: 647-993-9644
    info@theflyingyogi.ca www.theflyingyogi.ca
  • 14

    Glenny,Erika

    Tottenham
    T: (905) 801-2467
    erikaglenny@hotmail.com
  • 15

    Mandviwala, Jyotsana

    Dollard des Ormaux
    Montreal
    T: (514)626-4984
    tendertouchart@gmail.com www.tendertouchart.com
  • 16

    Garneau, Lucie

    St. Sauveur
    T: 514-358-2383 / 450-224-3065
    info@luciegarneau.com
  • 17

    Jonathan Le Maire

    Quebec
    Quebec
    T: 418-953-7899
    massage.so.quebec@gmail.com www.massageso.com
  • 18

    Gabriel, Tanya

    Montreal
    T: 514-803-2363
    tanjaithaiyogamassage@gmail.com www.thaiyogamassage.ca
  • 19

    Madarang, Froi

    Montreal
    T: 514-506-3563 Cell: 514-383-6919
    froimadarang@yahoo.ca
  • 20

    Michael Morrow

    Montreal
    T: 514-704-9458
    tymmorrow@gmail.com
  • 21

    Chirag Pandya

    Montreal
    T: 514-862-8881/514-485-2903
    chiragpandya@studiozoomtech.com
  • 22

    Geraldine Garcia-Alonso

    Westmount
    Montreal
    T: 514-806-4258
    geraldinetym@gmail.com www.aumhealingarts.com
  • 23

    Sheila Lindell

    Eau Claire
    T: 715-577-0683
    Massageyogasheila@gmail.com
  • 24

    Klim, Christine

    Milwaukee
    T: (414) 771-2354
    cklim@damage-control.com
  • 25

    Lori, Bateman

    Fredericton
    NEW BRUNSWICK
    T: (506) 455-2820/444-1691
    lori.bateman@gmail.com
  • 26

    Maureen Bruno Roy

    Cambridge
    T: 617-921-5715
    maureen.bruno.roy@gmail.com
  • 27

    Juanita Brunk

    Thai Bodywork in the Slope
    Brooklyn, NY
    T: 718-768-0687
    (Parc Slope) jbrunk817@gmail.com
  • 28

    Charles Napolitano, LMT

    Cortland & Endicott
    T: 607-244-4365
    cnbodyworks@gmail.com www.mettabodywellness.com
  • 29

    Yvonne Suzuki Licopoli

    Long Island (Northport)
    T: 631-757-3334
    Yslstudio@mac.com www.yslpoweryoga.com
  • 30

    Lori Austin

    Rochester
    T: 585-749-9928
    Powerwithinyoga@gmail.com www.powerwithinyoga.com
  • 31

    McCormick, Cindy

    Pittsburgh
    T: (cel.)(412) 759-3689 / (w) (412) 661-7724
    cindy.mccormick@gmail.com
  • 32

    Deanna Companion

    Tampa, FL & New York, NY
    T: 347-328-3853
    dcthaimassage@yahoo.com
  • 33

    De La Garza Brena, Myrna

    Mexico City, DF
    T: (52 55) 56 06 91 64
    mdmar@yahoo.com
  • 34

    Escamilla, Esther

    Mexico City, DF
    T: (44 55) 10 09 97 07 / 55 93 46 94
    ananta_shanti@yahoo.com.mx
  • 35

    Glenda Yocelyn Alvarez Cisneros

    Mexico City, DF
    T: (0155) 2612-1308
    yocelyn@hotmail.com
  • 36

    Mauvois Romero, Madinina

    Mexico City, DF
    T: (52 55) 55 24 01 36
    maninam@yahoo.com.mx
  • 37

    Patricia del Carmen Carillo Tapia

    Mexico City, DF
    T: 0445551974571
    gandalfpaty@yahoo.com.mx
  • 38

    Rocha, Socorro

    Mexico City, DF
    T: (52 55) 53 39 60 05 (52 55) 56581916
    socorrorochah@yahoo.com.mx
  • 39

    Rafael Pardo, Esther

    Mexico City, DF
    T: (44 55) 51 03 22 44
    terirafael@yahoo.com
  • 40

    Sanchez, Kin

    Mexico City
    T: 525 658 1916
    flamenkin@gmail.com www.emta.com.mx
  • 41

    Ugarte Arce, Manuel

    Mexico City, DF
    T: (52 55) 55 94 67 70
    jmua@hotmail.com
  • 42

    Curran, Marian

    San Miguel de Allende
    T: (52 41) 51 54 05 20
    marian_curran@hotmail.com
  • 43

    Ingham, Bill

    Flatts
    T: (441) 236-9091
    bi57@northrock.bm
  • 44

    Slater-Steede, Ana

    Hamilton
    T: (441) 232-0784
  • 45

    Ward, Désirée R.

    Somerset
    T: (441) 234-1931 (441) 238-4619
    barefootdentist@gmail.com
  • 46

    Constable, Jennifer

    T: (441) 799-5664
    luckynut@ibl.bm
  • 47

    Choo Quan, Angus Michael

    Port of Spain
    T: (868) 372-1064, (868) 735-7890
    bodyworksbyangus@gmail.com
  • 48

    Ramkisoon, Ravi C.

    Tunapuna
    T: (868) 385-1876, (868) 645-7130
    ramkissoon.ravi@yahoo.com
  • 49

    Nancy Mizinski

    Providenciales
    T: 649-442-4852
    glowtci@gmail.com Website: www.glowtci.com
  • 50

    Menon, Prabhat

    Mumbai
    T: Residence ++91 22 28 07 35 01 Mobile ++91 98 20 61 53 95
    Yoga, Tai Chi, Thai Massage, Keralite menonprabhat@rediffmail.com
  • 51

    Falle, Tracy

    Hong Kong
    T: 852 98 79 72 57
    tracyfalle@hotmail.com
  • 52

    Cramer, Padma

    Coutances, Normandie
    T: ++33 (0) 233 451010
    yoga.normandie@free.fr
  • 53

    Mesrobian, Dhaya

    Nice
    T: ++33 49 3 03 18 16
    dhayashan@gmail.com www.dhaya.net
  • 54

    Rudnicki, Elaine

    Paris
    T: ++33 68 3 44 31 82
    rudnicki@noos.fr www.yogastudioparis.com
  • 55

    Lenz, Elena

    55232 - Alzey
    T: ++06731 - 996480
    elena.lenz@t-online.de
  • 56

    Beek, John F.

    Berlin
    T: ++49 30 70 07 19 96
    john.f.beek@planet.nl
  • 57

    Matveev, Kirill

    Berlin
    T: ++49 (0) 30 263 78 130
    gesund24@yahoo.de www.gesund24-online.de
  • 58

    Rosenkranz, Ulrike

    Frankfurt
    T: ++069 - 44 89 29
    ulrike.rosenkranz@gmx.de
  • 59

    Keidar, Karni

    Holland & Israel karnikeidar@gmail.com
  • 60

    Dotan, Youval

    Tel Aviv
    T: 972-548-863545 / 972-3-6426637
    dotan770@yahoo.com
  • 61

    Walsh, Sandra

    Galway
    T: ++35 39096 23030
    Living Well Clinic
  • 62

    Quintiliani, Maria Paola

    Rome
    T: ++39 06 44 24 06 66
    paola.qui@hotmail.com
  • 63

    Buechel, Inge

    T: ++423 392 5525
    inge@anandayoga.il
  • 64

    Renata Palmo

    Barcelona
    Cinnamonyoga@gmail.com www.cinnamonyoga.com
  • 65

    Ackermann, Francine

    Bern
    T: ++41 79 301 77 12
    francine@bern-yoga.ch
  • 66

    Achermann, Ruth

    Obervil, Zug
    T: 41417101414
    ruth.achermann@bluewin.ch
  • 67

    Van de Poel, Rolf

    Breda
    T: ++31(0)6 24190640
    rolfvandepoel@gmail.com
  • 68

    Shone, Helen

    Wirral
    T: ++44 15 16 30 44 48
    helenshone@hotmail.com
  • 69

    Yuval Dotan

    San Jose
    T: (506) 88299543
    dotan770@yahoo.com
  • 70

    Dean Hawkins, Lisa

    Rio de Janeiro
    T: 2 122 590 565
    ldhjldhj@hotmail.com
  • 71

    Wilgar, Heather

    Port of Spain
    T: 868-HOT-YOGA (468-9642)
    hwilgar@rogers.com mokshayogatrinidad.com
  • 72

    Gil, Vladimir

    Maracaibo
    T: ++58 (261) 473-3467
    vladimiro@cantv.net
  • 73

    Yovanny Adant

    Adarsha/Massage (Yovanny Adant)
    Bruxelles
    T: 0032 487 2741 63
    Courriel : paravasta@gmail.com Site web: www.adarsha-massage.com
  • 74

    Laurel Wilson

    Kingston, Ontario
    T: 613-389-2397
    Email: laurel@joyful-lotus.com Website: www.joyful-lotus.com
  • 75

    Marie Dumont

    Montréal
    T: 438-382-4612
    marie.floredumont@gmail.com
  • 76

    Dianne Adams

    42 Grouse Drive
    N0H 2T0 - South Bruce Peninsula
    T: (519)534-3610
    wisdomwords@sympatico.ca
  • 77

    Geneviève Gignac

    3274 rue de Verdun
    H4G 1K1 - Montréal
    T: 514-691-9601
  • 78

    Ric Mathews

    New York City, NY
    T: 917.723.5755
    nubodyandmind@gmail.com www.nubodyandmind.com​
  • 79

    Gisele Seto

    gisele_seto@hotmail.com
    Énergie EnCorps
    102 Rue du Barry #201 - Kirkland
    T: 514-865-3745
  • 80

    Pamela Dustan

    Being Peace
    231 King Street East
    L1H 1C5 - Oshawa, Ontario
    T: 905-447-4117
    www.beingpeace.ca - - pamela@beingpeace.ca Thai Massage Therapy (Registered Massage Therapist) "It is a joy for me to allow the space for one to feel the beautiful state of peace that is within."
  • 81

    Victoria Adler

    HealingByVictoria@gmail.com
    NY, USA
    Long Island (Farmingville)
    T: 631-601-6977
    https://www.facebook.com/VictoriaAdlerYoga
  • 82

    Samara Stern

    sstern12@gmail.com
    10027 - New York City
    T: 917-434-1999
    www.facebook.com/slslrs
  • 83

    Natalia Dubrovina

    Montreal
    T: 514-668-6971
    dubrovina.n@gmail.com
  • 84

    Sarah Levangie

    sarah.levangie@yahoo.com
    04841 - Rockland, Maine
    T: 207-323-4383
  • 85

    Sheryl Oleksak

    sheryl@ariayoga.com
    www.ariayoga.com
    11704 - West Babylon, NY
    T: 516-297-8455
  • 86

    Stéphanie Golden

    info@goldenthaiyoga.com
    3891 Saint Denis
    H2W 2M2 - Montréal
    514-804-7688 www.goldenthaiyoga.com
  • 87

    Eleftheria Kamilali

    31100 Lefkada - T: 30-697-593-2034
    elekami@gmail.com
  • 88

    Patrice-Gérard Blais

    info@cliniquemyo.com
    760, rue Saint-Zotique Est
    H2S 1M5 - Montréal
    T: 514 272.7696